Indian Flag Government of India
Ministry of Women & Child Development, Government of India
Women and Child Development

Who's who

S.No Name Designation Landline E-mail
1 Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani Minister, Women & Child Development &
Chairperson, RMK
+91-11-23074052/53/54 min-wcd[at]nic[dot]in
2 Sushri Debasree Chaudhuri Minister of State, MWCD +91-11-23382361/63  
3 Shri. Ram Mohan Mishra Secretary, MWCD &
GB Member, RMK
+91-11-23383586 secy[dot]wcd[at]nic[dot]in
4 Ms. Pallavi Agarwal JS, MWCD (Admin) +91-11-23388612 pallavi[dot]agarwal[at]gov[dot]in
5 Shri L.K. Meena JS, MWCD &
Executive Director, RMK
+91-11-23362519 lk[dot]meena[at]nic[dot]in, ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
6 Shri Praveen Bharadwaj General Manger (I/c) &  Dy. Director, RMK +91-11-26567187 p[dot]bharadwaj[at]gov[dot]in, ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
7 Shri Chandan Tirkey Dy. Director, RMK +91-11-26567187 chandan[dot]tirkey[at]gov[dot]in
8 Ms. Sushma Anand Sr. Consultant (Loan) +91-11-26567187 ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
9 Shri Naresh Kumar Gupta Sr. Consultant (Loan) +91-11-26567187 ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
10 Shri. Manish Kumar Consultant (Legal) +91-11-26567187 ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
11 Shri. Sunil Garg Consultant (A/c) +91-11-26567187 ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
12 Shri. J.P. Arya Consultant (OL) +91-11-26567187 ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in
13 Mrs. Anita Thaper Programmee Executive (A/c) +91-11-26567187 anitathaper[dot]rmk[at]gov[dot]in
14 Shri. Hemant Kumar Programee Executive (Computer) +91-11-26567187 hemantkr[dot]rmk[at]gov[dot]in
15 Shri. R.S. Rawat Jr. Executive +91-11-26567187 rsrawat[dot]rmk[at]gov[dot]in
16 Ms. Renu Bala Jr. Executive +91-11-26567187 renubala[dot]rmk[at]gov[dot]in
17 Shri. Puran Ram Jr. Executive +91-11-26567187 puranram[dot]rmk[at]gov[dot]in
18 Ms. Sushma Kumari Jr. Executive +91-11-26567187 sushmakumari[dot]rmk[at]gov[dot]in

For the purposes of Right to Information Act-2005, the details of Central Public Information Officer and Appellate Authority of Rastriya Mahila Kosh are as follows:

CPIO under  RTI,2005 Shri Praveen Bharadwaj, Deputy Director
E-mail: p[dot]bharadwaj[at]gov[dot]in

First Appellate Authority under RTI, 2005 – Shri L.K. Meena, Executive Director. 
E-mail: ed_rmk[at]nic[dot]in


  • Constitution of Outreach Committee for expending the network of RMK & Mahila E-haat along with their capacity building.
  • Revised Loan Guidelines of RMK
  • NGO Darpan Portal
Important Links